Naushad Godrej
@resilientbeing
21 reviews
Naushad is a health coach and mind-body instructor with a focus on chronic pain and stress management.
Shai
February 2021
Class: Zen Sunday Mindfulness Session
Awesome! I loved his energy and all of his cues.
Meher
February 2021
Class: Spinal Care for Low Back & Neck
This class is the best! Even after only two classes, I'm feeling such a difference. I'm sleeping better, moving with more ease, and feel more freedom in my whole body. Naush is an expert at making everyone at any level feel comfortable by giving excellent modifications throughout. Thank you so much, once again and I can't wait to continue taking this class!
DAISY
February 2021
Class: Spinal Care for Low Back & Neck
Relaxation with envigorating sensation t
Kat
February 2021
Class: Zen Sunday Mindfulness Session
Naush's classes are wonderful! The breathwork practices he guides the students through are so invigorating and such an effective way to shift energy. I always look forward to his classes as it is the best way to start my day! Thank you for sharing your gifts with us Naush! :)
Andrea
February 2021
Class: Zen Sunday Mindfulness Session
What a perfect way to start your day! Naush guided us through various relaxing body movements and stretches--my body, mind, and spirit very much appreciated it! Then it was followed by a calming meditation and breath work which helped me feel more relaxed and at ease. Thank you, Naush, for guiding us this morning and providing a space where we can nourish ourselves. I look forward to joining future Zen Sunday Mindfulness Sessions.
Zenob
January 2021
Class: Zen Sunday Mindfulness Session
It was awesome! Naush is so patient, caring and mindful. Love the peace and quiet of his presence.... these few minutes you give yourself, being mindful with Naush guiding you, just wakes up your entire being and you notice the change in how you feel right away. Thank you for doing this Naush and that too it is free🤗!!
Arnaz
January 2021
Class: Zen Sunday Mindfulness Session
Great class. I feel so relaxed & at peace right now. Will be participating again.
Ernaz
January 2021
Class: Zen Sunday Mindfulness Session
Really needed the breathing this morning. You made my day!🙏😊💕
← Prev 1 3